Can things happen just because you want them to?

Can th ings happen just because you want them to? That`s something I really wanna know. Cause there`s so many things I want to happen, so manny things I really want to happen. I really hope dreams can come true if you want them bad enough.
Casue I really really want this. But I`m sitting here, in the other side of the world, in my small house in my small little country, being nobdy.  Can someone from nowhere really nake it? Can I ´be that lucky? I sure hope so. My have all these ideas, if they`re only for me? What`s the point of that? Someone have a good answer for that?
Well. you have to try. If you don`t... I do believe that if you don`t dream and try, you`re not getting anywhere. So I have to give it a shot. Otherwise nothing`s gonna happen. I just wish I knew it really is. I don`t wanna look back, knowing how bad I wanted it, and see that it never happened.
But I`m gonna give it a shot, If I don`t I`m gonna regret it for the rest of my life...
Nothings gonna happen if you don`t try.
I just wIsh I could make them (?) and him, see how much this means to me, and how much I believe in it. But maybe I can do that, just for a little bit. And then I have at least tried. If I don`t really try, I will never know if it`s gonna work.
If dreams really can come true...
God, I hope so!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mochride

Engelskan passar väl bra in i det här sammanhanget :) Självklart måste man prova, annars vet man ju inte vad som kan hända. Vissa saker kanske verkar mer onåbara än andra, men försöka kan man ju alltid. Vi får väl se hur det går.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback